Summer Activity Days are Back!

General - 30 June 2021

Keep the kids entertained this summer with our fantastic activity days!

Join our team for a day that’s jam-packed with sports, challenges and activities, plus an inflatable fun session in the pool. Our activity days are ideal for children aged 5–11 and always popular, so be sure to book in advance to guarantee your child’s place.  

Please note that all dates prior to 8 August have now been cancelled due to a significant rise in COVID-19 cases within the Dursley area. We are committed to keeping our customers and staff safe, and have taken this difficult decision in order to protect our community. We are in the process of contacting and refunding any bookings on these dates, and apologise for any inconvenience.

Tuesday 10 August 
Wednesday 11 August 
Thursday 12 August 
Tuesday 17 August 
Wednesday 18 August 
Thursday 19 August 
Tuesday 24 August 
Wednesday 25 August 
Thursday 26 August 
Tuesday 31 August 
Wednesday 1 September

Activity days are priced at £20 per child. All days take place from 9am to 3pm. Drop off and collection point is at the Chantry Centre. Please make sure you send your child with a packed lunch, drink, sun cream and swimming kit. 

Sign up for our newsletter

Want to get our latest news and offers sent straight to your inbox? Submit your details and we’ll add you to our mailing list.